Texaco: GOALGETTER EREDIVISIE 2008-2009 (Netherlands)


Afmeting/Size: 5,6 x 8,7 cm.
Glimmende cards/Shiny cards: nee/no
Aantal/Number: 73 (73 cards (unnumbered + 1 game rule-card)


Quality of cards: mint condition. 

This is the Goalgetter Eredivisie 2008-2009-collection issued by Texaco.

This collection consists of 73 unnumbered cards with rounded corners. The cards are unnumbered but I’ve numbered them to avoid a chaos on my selling list.

All 18 teams are represented by 4 cards, 1 team card and 3 cards with 4 players (defence, midfield & attack).

All top players are involved:  Huntelaar, Suárez, Dembélé. Granqvist, Berg, Silberbauer, Makaay, Tomasson, Van Brockhorst, Isaksson, Strootman and many others.